Skip to main content
Rolf Benirschke Legacy Golf Invitational:HomeRolf Benirschke Legacy Golf Invitational:ScheduleRolf Benirschke Legacy Golf Invitational:AboutRolf Benirschke Legacy Golf Invitational:Legacy TeamRolf Benirschke Legacy Golf Invitational:DirectionsRolf Benirschke Legacy Golf Invitational:Contact
Legacy Team


Rolf Benirschke

Executive Director

Rick Peters

Executive Committee

David Baratta

Carly Bazzett

Mary Benirschke

Larry Bloch

Chip Brewer

Ted Fogliani

Ernie Hahn, II

Hal Jacobs

Jason Levin

Gary Levine

Mick Marks

Peter Mossy

Tim Oitzman

Rick Peters

Jeff Rydin

Bill Sailer

Howard Wright

Dale Yahnke

George Young

To make a donation to the Legacy Foundation, please click below on the DONATE button.  

Thank you for your generosity!!

The Legacy Foundation
Rolf Benirschke Golf Invitational